A new thing…

I’ve found a new thing and I’m sharing in the interest of “because I can” rather than “because you will be interested” so ner.

Childish delight over 😉 I’m amazed how much such a simple thing can bring me so much pleasure! I guess I should just get on and tell you about it eh?

I’m a curvy woman, I have been curvier but at the moment I’m finding a middle ground on the curves that I’m happy with, there are one or two that need a little action (but I really hate sit ups!) and a couple of areas I’d prefer to be ‘what they once were’ but gravity is a right bitch 😦 In general, it’s taken me a while but I have come around to the idea that this body of mine is pretty alright actually.

So the new thing? It’s daft, standing up I put my hand on my back as high up as I can palm down and sweep it down the curve of my back and over the rise of my buttock until my fingertips part company just before my thigh, like a swish…. The pleasure derives from the feeling of the continuous curve, my hand encounters no bumps or love handles, my skin is as it always had been very soft and my bottom is not big! I like that part best, I think I have a nice arse, although I have been know to utter the phrase “does my bum look big in this?”

I’m finding I’m doing this swish at all sorts of moments, it makes me go ‘ahhhh’ inside and melt a little so doing it in public isn’t the best idea but it’s happening. In the supermarket yesterday when I was pondering the merits of added Omega 3 in fish fingers – swish – mmmmm… Realising what I had done I looked around carefully to check no one was watching, phew… safe.  Of course I wasn’t naked in Iceland it feels much better when I’m naked…

Good job I love being naked.

– – ~ * ~ – –

To start at the beginning of my journey on this blog, click here then follow the arrows to the next post

Posted on May 19, 2011, in Blog and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Please comment .x