TMI Tuesday

Thanks to @heelsandstockings of Sexual Adventures of a Married Woman I thought I might have a go at TMI Tuesday this week, I’ve often wondered what is too much information? I guess it’s down to you to decide that though dear reader…

1. Under what circumstances would you kiss a stranger?

New year is such a bloody good excuse isn’t it! I’d love there to be other reasons to go up to a stranger and give them a right smacker sometimes.  There was a man once whom I kissed the first time I met him, I said Hello and reached over and pow! It seemed to break the ice quite well 😉

2. Who was the last person you sent a sexy or romantic text message to? What did the text say?

I sent a picture of myself trying on lingerie, “What do you think of this?”

3. What was the last sexy or romantic text message that you received and what did it say?

“My tongue and my mind keep on reminding me where they were this morning which is having an adverse effect on my bold third party”

4. What was the longest romantic relationship you’ve had (months, years)? And what was the shortest romantic relationship?

13 years 6 months and counting and the shortest would depend on what constitutes a ‘romantic relationship’ it might be a weekend or it might be 2 hours…

5. If there was a cunnilingus contest, would you enter? Would you “eat” or be eaten?
If eating, would you bring along your choice of pussy to lick or use one of the clean delectable pussies provided?

I probably wouldn’t enter to be fair.

6. If we asked your partner/lover to describe you sexually in one word, what do you think that word would be?

Passionate

Wanna play TMI Tuesday?

Click on the yellow picture above to find the rest of the linked posts

Posted on May 24, 2011, in TMI and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. 3. Love that comment.

    4. Good answer.

    5. *big grin* Confidence, I like that.

    6. That’s always a good descriptive.

    Welcome to TMI Tuesday. Nice to have you 😉

    -H

  2. So pleased you joined in xx
    Great answers and an excellent ice breaker with the kiss, I must try it!

  3. So you wouldn’t enter the contest well great now I have to say hmmmm… oooh passionate is always a good thing to be.. I said my shortest was overnight I think even then there were a few that would not even have lasted that long. Welcome to the party hun nice to meet ya

    • eroticmoonbeam

      How is a contest measured? That has to be pretty public right? Now, I’m happy to be eaten for hours, I even give a pretty mean BJ apparently, but publicly? No, not me…

Please comment .x

