T.M.I. Tuesday

1. What time did you go to bed last night and were you alone?

Just after 10pm and no, I’m married so Mr.EM was already in bed and drifting off to sleep, he wanted his last spoon in his ‘younger body’ as today is his birthday.

2. If you could be given ANY gift what would it be?

A TARDIS!!!!  oh FFS, what could be better… all that time and a choice of locations

3. What was the last film that really moved/disturbed/thrilled you and why?

Wasn’t a film but this weeks Bones had tears rolling down my cheeks , anything that involves children touches me deeply a child stolen from her parents horrifies me and a reunion – there was blubbing involved.

4. What is your favorite way to wake up and what is the first thing you do?

I like to wake up undisturbed, quietly, preferable on my own, probably because it’s a luxury. Not being shaken by a small child is great bonus.  The first thing I do is reach for my phone.

5. You’ve been granted an extra hour in the day, what are you going to do?
a. Sleep more
b. Extend a sexual interlude
c. Shop
d. Finally fit in that workout that you usually can’t make time for

B. seriously! You need to ask?

BONUS:  Are you in love or lust?

Do I have to choose? Why must I choose…. Sighs…. Well I shan’t! Both! Ner!

 

Wanna play TMI Tuesday?

Click on the yellow picture above to find the rest of the linked posts

Posted on May 31, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. dalidebarthez

    I said TARDIS too! If only those things really exsisted… the evil deeds I would do…

  2. 1. Happy Birthday Mr. EM

    5. LOL…not be shaken by a child and sleep more.

    Bonus: It is good.

    🙂

    -H

  3. gack! I wish I had thought of that! I want a TARDIS!!!!

  4. greeneyedfrenchy

    Is it too late to wish Mr. EM a happy birthday?

    I have no idea what a Tardis is 🙂

    Bones, I’m a fan too!

    Not being shaken by a child, yes, definitely!

    Well, I hesitated between shopping and sex… no, just kidding! 🙂

Please comment .x

