Vajazzle Me!

The Holiday is booked, the passports are up to date, my bikini wax is Monday week… So I was wondering if I should get a Vajazzle?

Vajazzle is the most often used keyword for someone finding my blog 😀 No seriously it is!!!!  Perhaps I should be an ambassador for the vajazzle? Presenting myself as a *sex goddess instead of the horny, exotic, slightly bohemian, mischievious minx I **might actually be…

It seems like a good idea!

I’ve been surfing the internet ( http://www.ukvajazzled.co.uk all discounts welcome guys 😉 ) and I’m considering the following designs. Please tell me what you think – honestly – If this is a bad idea it might be wise to let me know too because I do have a tendency to go a bit daft when I get an idea in my head…

So…

A. 

B.

or C.

I’m asking YOU to choose! and if at least 10 people do post a comment with their choice I will post a picture of the winning vajazzle in place 😉 (That’s 10 unique commentors not the same person 10 times)

I’ve got to order this and get it here so you have until Wednesday… Go! 

* This might be an exaggeration

** This is not 😉

~ * ~

To start at the beginning of my journey on this blog, click here

then follow the arrows to the next post

Posted on June 18, 2011, in Blog and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 22 Comments.

  1. dalidebarthez

    The second one. Definitely

  2. What’s wrong with a prit stick and some sequins?

  3. Dragonfly!

    and I might do a DIY one with sequins and superglue…

  4. I like the dragonfly myself. If you email your chosen supplier I’m sure you will receive a good discount.!! X

  5. Hi
    When you order your chosen design, we will send you the other two designs free of charge as a thank you for your blog!! Have you seen the Gemtoo video on our website? Perhaps you would like to consider taking one of these on holiday too??!!
    http://www.ukvajazzled.co.uk/
    many thanks
    Susan

  6. It has to be A…the star burst and I have to ask, by why the hell would anyone put a fish there? LOL

    Molly

  7. nakedinhighheels

    I vote A

  8. I like A, the shooting star best of all! 🙂

  9. I’m voting B… ‘cos it looks like its smiling 🙂
    -x-

  10. I am voting for the fish! I hope the fish wins, he is my guy! x
    Charlie

  11. The Dragonfly, no doubt. I have never heard of these things, how fun. And they’re right the gem tattoos are awesome. Enjoy your holiday!

  12. It’s got to be A, shooting star, falling through moonbeams…

    I promised I’d vote 😉 WFH xxx

  13. i wana see stars… vote A for me

  1. Pingback: Shooting Stars on EroticMoonbeam « Eroticmoonbeam

Please comment .x

