T.M.I Tuesday : Geography and other Hotness…

1.  How many states have you had sex in? How many countries? Yes, Oral counts! All sex acts– penetrative or not– are sex.

1 State – Colorado, that is quite sad isn’t it…

So for countries I can add USA to

Canada – just British Columbia

England – erm 25 counties 😉

Wales – 4 counties

Scotland – 5 counties

France – 3 regions

Italy – just Venice but oh boy… gotta love Venice!

Spain –  not mainland sadly but the Mallorca, I intend to do this again next week

Portugal – 1 region

New Zealand – both islands

2. What do you think is the sexiest piece of clothing a man/women wears on a daily basis? e.g., bra, jeans, sundress, dress shirt, etc.

Daily basis? Hmmm rules out a tux doesn’t it… A sharp suit is a real turn on especially of he’s commando underneath 😉

3. Would you date yourself? Why or why not?

No, I’m a self confessed cock girl and last time I looked in the mirror I didn’t have one 😉

4. Which muscle do you work the hardest: brain, heart, mouth?

My brain, I think too much and over think, it gets too much work to be honest. My heart is worked by the brain although my brain seems a little less controlling and a little more reckless where it’s concerned, my mouth is the least used of the three, I do try hard to think before opening it. No matter what comes out or goes in 😉

5. Fill-in the blank: I’m a total priss when it comes to _____ .

Personal hygiene, I love the smell of a warm sweaty body but it needs to be clean sweat.. You know what I mean.

Bonus: Describe your darkest fantasy.

Dark… it’s always dark isn’t it? I don’t do DARK, I do light, laughter, sensation, desire…  Dark implies something nasty.

To start at the beginning of my journey on this blog, click here

then follow the arrows to the next post

Posted on June 21, 2011, in TMI and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. commando under a suit… *melt* fuck YES! 😀

  2. 1. Wow you get around! How wonderful. Mallorca seems like it would be so romantic.

    3. *giggle*

    5. I know exactly what you mean. I am so with you on this.

    -H

  1. Pingback: Sexy Bloggers & TMI Tuesday | TMI Tuesday blog

Please comment .x

