Shooting Stars on EroticMoonbeam

I was completely unprepared for the response I received from last weeks post Vajazzle Me! If I’d have had a clue I would have upped the anti somewhat, perhaps run a competition, donations to charity – anything to be honest! Who would have thought that a little design of crystals would have caused such a fuss! Personally I laughed for hours! If you missed it (hrumph!) I chose three Vajazzle designs, a shooting star, a fish and a dragonfly and asked my readers to choose which one I should wear for my holiday which starts tomorrow (SQUEEEEEE!!)

I must admit to probably having had too much wine last Saturday as the idea of posting pictures of myself here kind of turns my stomach, self love or just not giving a damn are issues I have yet to work through, I loath pictures of me!

The thing that really amazed me was the generosity of Vajazzled UK who promised to supply me the other two designs free when I purchased the winning one! I’d plucked them off the internet after seeing they were actually the best value for money in the Vajazzle world and dropped them a link to my little blog purely out of cheekiness!

The ten votes I asked for came in thick and fast with the shooting star being the most popular, I duly placed my order on the 18th and they were here by the 20th! Flaming great service!!

So many huge thanks to Susan at Vajazzled UK, I may be back for one of those lovely Gem Too tattoos at some point.

So here it is, the shooting star on the newly waxed me ….

Vajazzle Shooting Star on Eroticmoonbeam

Vajazzle Shooting Star on Eroticmoonbeam

And what have I learnt from this? Think carefully before you offer to post pictures of yourself *cringe* One is no supermodel 😉

~ * ~

To start at the beginning of my journey on this blog, click here

then follow the arrows to the next post

Posted on June 28, 2011, in Blog and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Looking good Mrs 🙂

  2. LOL!!! I know that feeling well! Unfortunately I seem to loose a challenge and the loser has to post. Damn it for smarter people than I!

  3. Whooo hoooo that looks so good and go you posting the picture!! Shame it’s not Sunday, you could have linked into Sinful Sunday with this little gem…LOL

    Mollyxxx

    • Eroticmoonbeam

      The timing was against me really, I’ve only managed it today due to holiday euphoria! I’m a closet exhibitionist 😉

  4. Tis a beautiful picture… and I am so glad the shooting stars one.. more competitions where we get to see you naked please 😀

  5. Who says your no supermodel? 😉 looks good x

  6. I’m still a little disappointed it wasn’t the fish!

Please comment .x

