TMI Tuesday – Chips, Crisps and Sock Eating Monsters

1. Which would you rather do and why?

a. yard work or house work

Grrr I’d rather skive off with my laptop somewhere but if I had to choose a spot of gardening perhaps?

b. hike or run

Hike, running leaves me with two black eyes and dodgy knees. I love to get lost in the forest here about, listening to them felling trees and breathing the pine tinge in the air.

c. outdoor sports or indoor sports

Skiing! *wants!!!* 

d. fast food burger from the drive-thru or sit-down salad

Surprisingly, salad. You would think I’d be stick thin the salad I get through but I also rather love Olive oil and balsamic vinegar with crusty bread. 

e. yoga or aerobics

It should be both but actually its neither – I don’t do it. End of.

f. ice-cream or cake; what kind?

Yes, I know I’m female and apparently I’m supposed to like them but tbh I’m not keen so please keep you cake and ice cream and let me have a good old fashion bag of Chippy Chips, from the paper, with so much vinegar it goes soggy and if I’m feeling really mad I will have a splash of ketchup too!!! (For my American readers, thats french fries but not the thin pathetic excuse for reformed potato, thick chunky fluffy yummy Chips!) 

g. ice cubes or hot wax; where? why?

Ohhh ice, lots of it, traced over my labia and pushed inside..  mmmmm

h. beneath the sheets or on top?

On top, unless it really cold.

2. What was your favorite subject in high school/secondary school/upper school?

English… No surprise there eh 😉

3. Do you get a full 8 hours of sleep a night? Why or why not?

I’m getting closer but no, usually I get woken by small children with nightmares or himself’s alarm clock going off at 3am (it was 4.30 am this morning – respite!) I also have episodes of insomnia although my last one was Marchish, last Christmas I considered myself lucky if I slept for more than 3 hours, not necessarily in a row either… 

4. What is your favorite comfort food?

Salt and Vinegar crisps, in fact last week in Mallorca I got a crisp craving so bad I had to hot foot out to the local supermarket for a packet of Lays. (Erm and yes Dear Americans that’s what you guys call Chips – confusing much?)

5. Do you match up your socks after washing and drying them, and before putting them away?

Yes, when ever possible, which is rarely. We have our very own sock eating monster in our house so I have a sock tin which lives above the washing machine and all odd socks go in there, when it gets to overflowing the small people get tasked with matching. 

6. If you were a crayon, what color would you be?

Purple, to match my clothes and my red hat that doesn’t go while I spend my money on brandy and summer gloves and satin shoes 😉 

Bonus: When you have sexual dreams or dreams about sex, what does the dream generally involve? Is it a reoccurring theme?

I haven’t had a sexy dream since the hairdresser (hurumph) and no, no reoccuring theme, or any theme at all really.

How to play TMI Tuesday: Copy the above TMI Tuesday questions to your webspace (i.e., a blog). Answer the questions there, then leave a comment on the TMI Tuesday Blog post for today, so we’ll all know where to read your responses.

Happy TMI Tuesday!

Posted on July 12, 2011, in TMI and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. It is 9.00am in the morning and I want a bag of chip shop chips in the paper with vinegar and I blame you…..devil woman

    Mollyxxx

  2. I need chips and crisps, you evil woman!

  3. First of all, love the title.

    1.
    b. “…listening to them felling trees and breathing the pine tinge in the air.”

    Lovely

    g. oooh YES!

    3. bummer to the bouts of insomnia

    4. Lays chips are nasty…greasy…not tasty.

    6. 🙂 😀

    Enjoyed your answers, they left me smiling as usual.

    -H

    • Eroticmoonbeam

      Yes, Lays crisps were pretty bad but this was Mallorca, I count my blessings there were any salt and vinegar at all!!!

Please comment .x

