TMI Tuesday: Summertime, Hol’s, Lube and Sneaky Sex ;-)

In the Summertime

1. What is your favorite summer clothing item or outfit?

I’m not a fan of clothing, I find it restrictive and uncomfortable but I do appreciate that not everyone wants to look at my slightly flabby, stretchmarked torso, not attractive! There are always deliveries to sign for here and I really don’t want to give the old guy a coronary.  So while I tend not to wear anything at all in the house if I can help it I do throw on a sundress or just a long skirt pulled up over my boobs for in the garden.

2. Did you or will you take a summer vacation? If yes, where did you go?

We have been, we went to Mallorca for a week. We also had 2 nights in Dartmouth and a weekend in Minehead earlier this year, I’m trying to sort out another camping trip for late August.

3. What is your ideal weekend away (e.g. city, beach or wilderness)?

Ideally a weekend away should be somewhere new every time, there is so much to see why restrict yourself? I have always fancied a Luxury Spa weekend (any PR people reading? I’d do a hot write up!) I have also got a long list of European and UK cities I’d like to visit starting with Rome but the forest is one of my favourite places, the smell of the trees, cool breezes, bird song…

4. What would you pack for a naughty weekend?

Sexy undies, lube, a few toys and something smart to wear out for Dinner, just encase we remembered to eat!

5. What item(s) do you never unpack, never take out of the luggage from trip to trip?

There is nothing, when we get back from a trip the bags are emptied completely and put away.

Bonus: Last vacation sex… Tell us what happened

Sneaky, muffled, pillow biting, quiet sex in a room in which my children were sleeping….

How to play TMI Tuesday: Copy the above TMI Tuesday questions to your webspace (i.e., a blog). Answer the questions there, then leave a comment on the TMI Tuesday Blog post for today, so we’ll all know where to read your responses.

Happy TMI Tuesday!

Posted on August 2, 2011, in TMI and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Just brilliant! “Sneaky, muffled, pillow biting, quiet sex in a room in which my children were sleeping….” and so very naughty it makes me smile

    Mollyxxx

  2. see if you can get me a free luxury spa weekend too!

Please comment .x

