A touch of the AM-DRAM… *rolls eyes*

Yeah, okay…

Yesterday I might have been feeling a little over dramatic…

Sorry ’bout that 😦

I was wallowing in self pity yesterday as I’ve managed to pick up a tummy bug from the small people.  It would appear that although I have a tendency to pass off these daft often irreverent blog posts as nothing but ‘brain fluff’ they do have there place in the blogesphere.   I’d imagine every writer would love for their ‘proper’ writing to stand alone and be recognised but who am I to say my mad bloggy witterings are not ‘proper’? After all it appears I have a ‘Style’ and a ‘Niche Market’ (Thanks Catherine xx) and to be honest I do love a good rant at this little space…

Now I need to concentrate on getting better and feeling sexy again…

Especially as Mr. Beam just came into the bedroom professing hornyness, I groaned and told him to bugger off, (yes I did Molly! The benefits of not being a sub I guess) he’s not jiggling my bits until this has passed!

 

~ * ~

To start at the beginning of my journey on this blog, click here

then follow the arrows to the next post

Posted on September 3, 2011, in Blog. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. You do know you rock

  2. Actually, I think that is a rather interesting element of my personality in that I am completely baffled when people say I rock, or I’m attractive, or interesting, or anything other then average and a little dull…

  3. Feel better soon! and I understand… I have days when I wonder why I keep typing away. But I think I’ve found my niche too and so i plug away 🙂

  4. I can’t believe I get a mention in this post, (does her best shocked face…and private sympathys with Mr Beam 😉

    Get well soon my friend…..

    Mollyxxx

Please comment .x

