TMI Tuesday: Ask me anything…

Formspring Follies

Today’s TMI Tuesday consist of Formspring questions pulled from around the Web. The NY Times called Formspring “An E-vite to Insults and Crude Queries.” I admit, I pulled the tame, less crude questions.

I am on formspring although I must admit it bores me, when I get an email in there always seems to be a lot of eye rolling and exasperation attached to it so inevitably it gets ignored… Still… I need a NaNo break, so here I go with these questions! 

1. What is your favorite type of weather?

Snow, I love the  unique smell that means we are going to get some, the colour of the cloud, watching it fall, playing in it, skiing, the blue of the sky when it’s down, breathing cold air, drinking hot coffee wrapped up in a big jumper, snuggled somewhere warm looking out at it. 

2. How do you sustain the motivation and energy needed to write erotica regularly?

I don’t, if I feel the need to write I write, it just comes out erotica *shrugs*, my creativity is sporadic at best, you may have noticed!   

3. Do you like roleplay? What is your favorite scenario?

Erm, No… I have a tendency to fall about laughing which negates the ability to roll play.

4. Have you ever been hurt so badly in a past relationship, that it has affected you for the rest of your life?

Yes

5. What message would you want to put in a fortune cookie?

an it harm none, do what ye will.

6. How big is your dick?

*rolls eyes, huffs* I don’t have one, I’ve often wished I did and I did once have a dream where I was a man which was pretty interesting…

Bonus:  I would like to know, do you have Formspring on your blog? Why or why not?

I thought about it and then decided if people really wanted to ask me something, they could email.

Bonus, bonus: What is the best or oddest formspring question you’ve been asked? What was your answer?

I honestly can’t remember! But my memory is shocking, ask me next week what this TMI was about and I’d have to look it up.

Posted on November 15, 2011, in TMI and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Hey, comment slut 😉 *reciprocates* *scratches back* Although I’m interested in your dream…

  2. NaNoWriMo’s kicking your butt too, huh? I can relate.

    We don’t get snow where we live. Sometimes I wish we did. Then I travel somewhere and find myself having to dig my car out of the snow and I don’t miss it so much.

    Our answers are here if you’d like to have a look:

    http://frisky916cpl.blogspot.com/2011/11/tmi-tuesday-formspring-follies.html

    -Jack

  3. Sorry NaNoWriMo is kicking your butt. I debated, I admire those of you who are trying it. I can related to #2 and I like #5.

  4. *hugs* for question 4.
    I laugh too when I try roleplay, it’s a reaction to feeling horribly self conscious.

  5. 1. bleh! You make it sound like a good thing.

    3. I have the same problem.

    Bonus, bonus: That is shocking

    -H

    My TMI Tuesday is here;

    http://kinkygent.blogspot.com

Please comment .x

