It’s behind you!

Dear Internet Exhibitionists

Everyday one of you will appear in my twitter time line, more often then that on my tumblr dashboard (though I do wonder how many of you know about that!), you pout, you pose, you bear your all or just flash your latest accessory and then release it on the internet for us nosy voyeuristic types to look at.

And look we do, I’m sure most people will be admiring your ample bosoms and your tiny waist or the size of your cock, my that is a flattering angle! But not me… I’m wondering why the hell you would want someone to see the state of your bedroom, your washing hanging in your bathroom. I’m trying to work out what possessed you to push used plates under your bed or why the hell you need so many products cluttering your dressing table.

Perhaps you think I’m judgemental, I don’t think I’m judging you, past why you think you need to share that, I’m sure you could clear the sink before you click, or turn your mirror to highlight the choice of dress not the unholy mess…

It’s just not sexy is it….

I bet the washing is removed before your lover arrives, I hope the sheets are fresh (but then I have a fresh linen fetish.) Or do you expect them to hop over your dirty knickers on their way to carnal bliss? I’m sure not… But it’s too late isn’t it! They have all ready seen how you live in their twitter stream!!

Is this the new chapter of humanities journey into a lack of self respect?

Best wishes for sexy clutter free photo’s

Mb.xx

Posted on November 21, 2011, in Blog and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I love this observation you have made. I am fairly sure I have been guilty of this in the past… ok not the dirty knickers but maybe a bed without a valence on once 😉

    Having said that I have gone a long way in my photography I do try very hard to ensure I remember the background. To be honest it can make or break a picture and I have to admit I have found myself getting very excited when I stumble across a back drop that makes me want to get my camera out. If only the weather in the UK didn’t suck quite as much!

    Mollyxxx

  2. LOL
    Yeah, I’m anal that way too… if I want you to see a spread of things it’s because I mean them to be part of the shot, I’m a huge stickler for background!!

    ~Kazi xxx

  3. Funny, I thought it was just anal me. I always notice the toilet, mess, etc behind the person and wonder.

Please comment .x

