TMI Tuesday: The Cock Edition

All about the wedding tackle, twig & berries, pole, fire hose, skin flute, dipstick, meat thermometer or what we all know as the penis.

1. What’s more important – length or width? Why?

Mmmmm *dribbles* well there is a good argument for the benefits of both, long and thin hits the inside wall of the vagina in just. such. a. good. way…  But width fills so wonderfully, every thrust and movement is divine… Why choose? 

2. Ever encountered one that was too big for you to handle?

Sadly no… only sadly because I’d love to try a whopper to see what all the fuss is about, I’m not a size queen but I’m curious…

3. Best place to put a penis?

A hot dog bun? Mustard optional…

Don’t wince, I’m kidding… 

4. If you had a penis for a day, what would you do with it?

I’d play with it! Lots! Until it got sore and fell off! Including fucking anything that moved… I’m assuming that my brain would relocated for 24 hours too…

Penis Envy: Largest penis in the animal kingdom is 11 feet (blue whale)

Bonus: What is the perfect name for your penis or a penis you use often?

Name? No it doesn’t have a name… In life, you don’t always need to know, no names no pack drill, you get my drift?

World Penis Size Map: Where would you like to visit? click

I’ll take Italy, the alps preferably *waxes skis* not the lube you had in mind?

How to play TMI Tuesday:

Copy the above TMI Tuesday questions to your webspace (i.e., a blog).

Answer the questions there, then leave a comment on the TMI Tuesday Blog post for today, so we’ll all know where to read your responses.

Posted on January 10, 2012, in TMI and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. That’s an alarming photo!

  2. 3. I love this photo.

    4. OH good answer! LOL

    Happy TMI Tuesday!

    -H

    I invite you to stop by my TMI Tuesday:

    kinkygent.blogspot.com

  3. LOVE the pic in 3 and your answers- #4 I agree! 🙂

  4. Awww, I loved the idea of mustard 😉

    ~Kazi xxx

  5. Love, the photo! Ketchup girl as well. I am also very very curious about the size thing, but probably the closest I will ever get is Bruiser. 🙂

Please comment .x

