TMI Tuesday: Hoo Doo that Voodoo?

Happy TMI Tuesday.

Let’s play Hoo Doo (Who Do?). Answer the following questions and elaborate as you wish. Your answers can be real and truthful, fun and flirty, or crazy and whacky.

Okay… First the disclaimer…  I’m a married woman, married to a man whom would probably say I should only be thinking about doing any of the below listed with him… Well we do play Naked Wii, I do love him, he pushes my buttons alright, rims and plays with my ass, showers with me, undresses me, obviously I can’t elope with him we are already married… So just in case this is one of those rare occasions he reads my drivel… Dear Mr.Beam… Yes I know, this is FANTASY okay?! Doesn’t mean I want it to happen just that it tickles my nipples to dream every so often FFS 😉 Love Me.

Now I can see you all rolling your eyes if you haven’t read this post, dear readers, I’ve been here before 😉

I have mixed some real people in with the celebs here, I hope it makes them smile 😉

*ahem* as you were…  

Who or Who(m) do you want to:

1. Play naked twister with? 

Salma Hayek, @usitas and Colin Firth. My twitter pal Usitas and I both have an appreciation for the lovely Salma and I’d love a shot at Mr Firth, all limbs twisting and mouths open, tongues at the ready, go! It would be amazing to join in and watch this fun… 

2. Love?

Writes for Her, he’s the type of man I could never get bored of, intriguing, filthy, intelligent and so lovely.  

3. Excites you beyond belief?

an R8, this lust affair continues, probably because it’s unrequited and so not in my league. I see an R8 and I’m instantly horny, wet knickers, biting lip, dilating pupils, the works… 

4. Enjoy ass play with?

My Twister pals 

5. Shower with?

Nobody does a shower like my pal @Bluelagoon27 I can honestly say THAT was the night I laughed most in my entire life!! She had the fellas lining up ready to ‘sort them out’ with her loofah! What a woman! 

6. Undress?

Any tall dark handsome man in a dinner suit… how easy am I! I love formal dinner wear (Especially Scottish) Mmmm *drifts off*

7. Rim?

See 4

8. Elope with?

I’m not sure I’d do marriage again…

Bonus: Who do you want to wake up in the arms of? Why?

This has never happened to me, I’m not sure I’d want to wake up in someones arms… I get so hot when I sleep that I tend to toss and turn so I think sleeping in someones arms would make me feel constricted, it’s one of those romantic notions that in practice is not so comfortable at all!! Unless you would like to prove me wrong. 

There is someone I’d like to wake up next to and then slip into his sleepy arms… #nottelling 

How to play TMI Tuesday:

Copy the above TMI Tuesday questions to your webspace (i.e., a blog).

Answer the questions there, then leave a comment on the TMI Tuesday Blog post for today, so we’ll all know where to read your responses.


Posted on January 17, 2012, in TMI and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Loved your fantasy run!!
    I hope Mr Beam will understand 😉

    ~Kazi xxx

  2. Great answers! Very thoughtful and sexy!

  3. Loved it! May I play twister with you too? would love to meet Salma!!
    Great answers! very fun to read!! thanks

  4. Har Har, I’m STILL sniggering about that …. Oh and Gerrof Colin Firth.. he’s ALL mine…. 🙂

  5. love ’em

    signed,
    tall dark handsome man…well, it is confirmed that i am indeed tall, anyway

  6. I’m married as well, and I will vote “Eve” on this one 😉

    Fun work!

Please comment .x

