T.M.I. Tuesday – In the mood…

1. What puts you in a creative mood?

Silence and calm mostly, I do find I get creative bursts during insomniac phases although I haven’t had one of those since Christmas really. To write erotica I need to be horny, to write anything else – not…

2. What puts you in a silly mood?

Dancing to Abba with my small people, we often rock out in the kitchen making cakes or lunch (this is certainly tmi on a sex blog 😉 )

3. What puts you in a contemplative mood?

I often disappear in my head when I have something to think about, issues at home or the intricacies of a plot line.

4. What puts you in a competitive mood?

I don’t do competitive, nothing motivates me less than trying to do better than someone else, I do what I do, I try my best, if it’s not good enough – tough…

5. If you consider yourself a talkative person, what puts you in a quiet mood? If you consider yourself a quiet person, what puts you in a talkative mood?

I’m a bit in between quiet and talkative.  If I feel I have something to say on a subject and feel competent in my understanding of it I will talk about it, if I enjoy talking to someone I talk – otherwise not.  

6. What can a person do that will instantly put you in a sexy mood?

Pass me a large glass of shiraz, the minute that starts working its way around my body all hell breaks loose 😉

Bonus: What song puts you in a sexy mood? If possible post a link to the song so that we can listen to it.

This is my favourite song from the woodface cd, the whole album is a romantic sex-fest for me though.

Wanna play TMI Tuesday?

Click on the yellow picture above to find the rest of the linked posts

Posted on June 7, 2011, in TMI and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Interesting information!!! Thanks for sharing!

  2. 2. That’s really cute.

    6. May I interest you in a glass of Shiraz? *slips away to put on Fall at Your Feet*

    -H

Please comment .x